CONTACT US

Do you have Any Questions?  We are here.

From Canada with love.
 

Our company provides a wide range of construction tools and equipment solutions through a highly skilled dealer network across Canada and in other countries. 

 

From coast to coast we work with local partners to provide real-world solutions for industry.

 

Contact us today to help us understand your application. 

Contact your local sales person:

Gord McCormack

Business Development Manager - Pacific Coast & Yukon

Phone: 604-353-3086

Email: gord@cavalierind.ca

Brittni Johnson

Business Development Manager - Pacific Coast & Yukon

Phone: (604) 379-4614

Email: brittni@cavalierind.ca

 

Dan Dimock 

National Sales Manager & Key Accounts

Phone: (780) 913-3121

Email: dan@cavalierind.ca

Norbert Piatt

National Solution Manager

Phone: (306) 940-4019

Email: norbert@cavalierind.ca

Lisa Vieveen 

Sales Development Representative 

Phone: (289) 303-8726

Email: lisa@cavalierind.ca

 

Jeff Adams 

Eastern Canada Sales Manager

Ontario, Quebec & Atlantic Provinces

Phone: (416) 570-2879

Email: jeff@cavalierind.ca

 

Martin Leger 

Sales Representative

Ontario 

Phone: (289) 219-4903

Email: martin@cavalierind.ca