CONTACT US

Do you have Any Questions?  We are here.

From Canada with love.
 

Our company provides a wide range of construction tools and equipment solutions through a highly skilled dealer network across Canada and in other countries. 

 

From coast to coast we work with local partners to provide real-world solutions for industry.

 

Contact us today to help us understand your application. 

Contact your local sales person:

Brittni Johnson

Business Development Manager - Pacific Coast & Yukon

Phone: (604) 379-4614

Email: brittni@cavalierind.ca

 

Dan Dimock 

National Sales Manager & Key Accounts

Phone: (780) 913-3121

Email: dan@cavalierind.ca

Norbert Piatt

National Solution Manager

Phone: (306) 940-4019

Email: norbert@cavalierind.ca

Lisa Vieveen 

Sales Development Representative 

Phone: (289) 303-8726

Email: lisa@cavalierind.ca

 

Jeff Adams 

Eastern Canada Sales Manager

Ontario, Quebec & Atlantic Provinces

Phone: (416) 570-2879

Email: jeff@cavalierind.ca

 

Jared Picard

Business Development Manager

Alberta & Saskatchewan 

Phone: (780) 916-1971

Email: jared@cavalierind.ca

Fondée en 1991, notre entreprise a acquis au fil du temps l’expérience nécessaire pour créer des solutions d’équipement à valeur supérieure. Nous desservons différents marchés et industries pour qui la demande est grande, en partenariat avec un réseau mondial de manufacturiers d’équipement. Nous offrons un éventail de solutions conçues pour la performance.

Navigation

#8, 26004 Township Road 544
Sturgeon County, AB, T8T 0B6

Heures d’ouverture

Lundi

Mardi

Mercredi

Jeudi

Vendredi

Samedi

Dimanche

8 h > 17 h

 

8 h > 17 h

 

8 h > 17 h

 

8 h > 17 h

 

8 h > 17 h

 

Fermé

 

Fermé

 

Socialisez avec nous !

Sans frais : 1-888-483-4843
Ligne directe : 780-483-0700

Contactez-nous via les réseaux sociaux

Télécopieur : 780-544-9150
Administration/Facturation : admin@cavalierind.ca

Commandes : orderdesk@cavalierind.ca
Demandes générales : info@cavalierind.ca

 

  • Instagram
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page
  • LinkedIn Classic
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© Cavalier Industries Ltd.